My Little Daemons Update 1

My Little Daemons Update 1

Yes, this is a DOC army that is going to be built slowly over time with the My Little Pony theme, pause for chuckles, this Pink Pie themed one is not that different than the normal Keeper. However, when I get to Twilight Sparkle Blood Thirster and Applejack Daemon Price things are a little more funny.

Thanks for viewing
Clark

If you want to start your own project please feel free to contact me at Clark@thexoan.com or check out my website listed below.

http://miniaturesampd.com/

About thexoan

I am a long time gamer, who has gone to college to better himself, but found after the housing market very hard to get a real job that will allow me to be fiscally interdependent Because of that I have started my own business, while I work a part time job to make sure the bills are covered. until I get enough work end this second job. These are some of the many projects I am doing, I hope you enjoy them, and I welcome feedback the projects I am doing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My Little Daemons Update 1

Leave a comment