Cygnar and Mercs Update 6

Cygnar and Mercs Update 6

This is Rhupert Carvolo who is a Merc, and was a fun model to paint. I do not know what he does in game, but he makes me want to get him just for his pipes!!

The plaid pattern was fun to do and way easier than I thought it was going to be. When I do my studio Trollbloods I will have to use that technique on them for sure.

Thanks for viewing
Clark

If you want to start your own project please feel free to contact me at Clark@thexoan.com or check out my website listed below.

http://miniaturesampd.com/

About thexoan

I am a long time gamer, who has gone to college to better himself, but found after the housing market very hard to get a real job that will allow me to be fiscally interdependent Because of that I have started my own business, while I work a part time job to make sure the bills are covered. until I get enough work end this second job. These are some of the many projects I am doing, I hope you enjoy them, and I welcome feedback the projects I am doing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Cygnar and Mercs Update 6

Leave a comment