Cygnar and Mercs Update 7

Cygnar and Mercs Update 7

This unit of Merc troops came out looking pretty good in the end, with a look that is more of a non-metal armor vs the standard metal look you so often see.

Thanks for viewing
Clark

If you want to start your own project please feel free to contact me at Clark@thexoan.com or check out my website listed below.

http://miniaturesampd.com/

About thexoan

I am a long time gamer, who has gone to college to better himself, but found after the housing market very hard to get a real job that will allow me to be fiscally interdependent Because of that I have started my own business, while I work a part time job to make sure the bills are covered. until I get enough work end this second job. These are some of the many projects I am doing, I hope you enjoy them, and I welcome feedback the projects I am doing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Cygnar and Mercs Update 7

Leave a comment