Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 10

Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 10

These were a lot of fun to paint, and were freaky looking too. I choose to keep them with the living look, like they might be a cyborg type of mode with still living flesh, vs a one with dead flesh.

The one on the left was the one with a leg that was broke in half, and I have put pins from the base into the butt area of the model. I also built up the area around that leg to help support the weight of the model which is all pewter.

I believe this is a stunning addition to the army over all.

Thanks for viewing
Clark

If you want to start your own project please feel free to contact me at Clark@thexoan.com or check out my website listed below.

http://miniaturesampd.com/

About thexoan

I am a long time gamer, who has gone to college to better himself, but found after the housing market very hard to get a real job that will allow me to be fiscally interdependent Because of that I have started my own business, while I work a part time job to make sure the bills are covered. until I get enough work end this second job. These are some of the many projects I am doing, I hope you enjoy them, and I welcome feedback the projects I am doing.
This entry was posted in Assembly, Hordes, Modified, Painted, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 10

  1. thexoan says:

    This is the link to the Worldwrath model for the same client

    Worldwrath Project

  2. thexoan says:

    This is the last update of the normal minion models. There is also two more Gargantuans to be painted, and then the final posting.

    Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 11

  3. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I will
    certainly digg it and individually suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

Leave a comment