Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 2

Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 2

This is the follow up on the basing that is meant to hide the supports for this model’s broken leg. I think once I get some moss and a small bush this will look very nice. I will circle back around to this model in the future, as the next part of the projects is to paint the Table Top or TT level models first, this model is a TT+ which is my middle level.

Thanks
Clark

If you want to start your own project please feel free to contact me at Clark@thexoan.com or check out my website listed below.

http://miniaturesampd.com/

About thexoan

I am a long time gamer, who has gone to college to better himself, but found after the housing market very hard to get a real job that will allow me to be fiscally interdependent Because of that I have started my own business, while I work a part time job to make sure the bills are covered. until I get enough work end this second job. These are some of the many projects I am doing, I hope you enjoy them, and I welcome feedback the projects I am doing.
This entry was posted in Assembly, Hordes, Modified, Painted, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 2

  1. thexoan says:

    This link is to the update part three where I discuss and show a picture of the Slaughterhauser… now this is a German word, so is it Slaughterhauseren or Slaughterhausers? which plural applies. lol

    Anyways, here is your link

    Hordes Minions Project 1 Update 3

Leave a comment